Roy Backes
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
B.F.A. Point Park University


roy.backes@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Paul Bernstein
Associate Professor of Theater
M.F.A. University of California, Davis

 

paulbern@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Damon Bonetti
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A. Florida State University


damon.bonetti@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Joshua Dowiak
Production Manager
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Rutgers University – Camden

jdowiak@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »


Robert A. Emmons, Jr.
Assistant Teaching Professor of Theater
Head of Filmmaking Concentration
D.Litt. Drew University
raemmons@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Nancy Ellis
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.A. Emerson College


ellis@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

D. Amy-Rose Forbes-Erickson
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin


d.amyrose.forbeserickson@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Peter Gambino
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A. Rutgers University–Camden


pgambino@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Millie Hiibel
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A. Temple University


mhiibel@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Nancy Kantra
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater



nancy.kantra@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Adrienne Mackey
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater

M.F.A. Goddard College


am1786@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

James H. Mobley
Theater Technical Director
Instructor of Theater
M.F.A. West Virginia University

jhmobley@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Ellie Mooney
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater



em855@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Daniel Moorhead
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine


daniel.moorhead@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Michael O’Reilly
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater



michael.oreilly@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 


Aaron Oster
Part-Time Lecturer of Theater
M.F.A Ohio University

 

aaron.oster@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 

Fine Arts Administrative Staff
Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Stass Shpanin
Department Program Manager
Assistant Teaching Professor of Art
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

stass.shpanin@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Zulma Rodriguez
Department Administrative Assistant



zulma.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Joshua Dowiak
Production Manager
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Rutgers University – Camden

jdowiak@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Dennis Moffett
IT Systems Administrator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

dennism@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gracie Dod
Assistant Theater Technical Supervisor



gd372@rutgers.edu
Read more »