Spring 2021

Gabriel Schaff, violin, and Anna Keiserman, piano
Wednesday, February 17 (Broadcasted on February 24)

Copeland String Quartet
Wednesday, February 24 (Broadcasted on March 3)

Melody Fader, piano 
Wednesday, March 3 (Broadcasted on March 10)

Rita Mitsel, oboe and piano, and Anastasia Seifetdinova, piano
Wednesday, April 7 (Broadcasted on April 21)

 

Watch Spring 2021 Virtual Mallery Concert Series on YouTube: https://youtube.com/channel/UCIS6zoC8Ny7DPtaRQA3l9Vw

 

PAST PERFORMANCES

Spring 2020 

Gabriel Schaff, violin, and Anna Keiserman, piano
Wednesday, January 29

Melody Fader, pianist
Wednesday, February 5

Enlightened Ladies Trio
Wednesday, February 12

Kevin Cope, guitar
Wednesday, February 19

Casimir Piano Trio
Wednesday, February 26

David Hughes, piano
Wednesday, March 4

Emiko Edwards, piano
Wednesday, March 11

Philadelphia Flute Quartet
Wednesday, March 25

Olena Haviuk-Sheremet, piano
Wednesday, April 1

Mark Zaki, violin and Mara Zaki, piano
Wednesday, April 8

Milena Zhivotovskya, piano 
Wednesday, April 15

Joe Magnarelli Quartet
Wednesday, April 22


 

Fall 2019

Jazz Performance
Russell Quagliata and Friends
Wednesday, September 18

CANCELLED: Gabriel Schaff, violin, and Elizabeth Martyn, piano
Wednesday, September 25

PLEASE NOTE: The September 25th concert has been cancelled. Join us next Wednesday, October 2nd.

Duo Mantar
Adam Levin, guitar, and Jacob Reuven, mandolin
Wednesday, October 2

Oboe, Violin, and Piano featuring 
Rita Mitsel and Friends
Wednesday, October 9

Elysian Camerata
Wednesday, October 16

Copeland Quartet
Wednesday, October 23

Michael Yanovitsky, piano
Wednesday, October 30

Aaron Irwin Saxophone Sextet
Wednesday, November 6

Arlen Hlusko Duo
Wednesday, November 13

The Carlock–Combet Duo
Wednesday, November 20

View more