Summer 2020 Mallery Concert Series

 

Dear Patrons of the Mallery Concert Series and Campus Community,

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the summer concert series is canceled.  It is my hope that the series will begin in the fall; however, it may have to be a live-streaming event rather than having a live audience.  I should know by the end of June, 2020.  Please check back in early July for further updates.

I thank you for your continued interest and support of the concert series.  Stay safe and enjoy the summer.

Sincerely,

Dr. Joseph C. Schiavo, Artistic Director
Mallery Concert Series

 

PAST PERFORMANCES

Spring 2020 

Gabriel Schaff, violin, and Anna Keiserman, piano
Wednesday, January 29

Melody Fader, pianist
Wednesday, February 5

Enlightened Ladies Trio
Wednesday, February 12

Kevin Cope, guitar
Wednesday, February 19

Casimir Piano Trio
Wednesday, February 26

David Hughes, piano
Wednesday, March 4

Emiko Edwards, piano
Wednesday, March 11

Philadelphia Flute Quartet
Wednesday, March 25

Olena Haviuk-Sheremet, piano
Wednesday, April 1

Mark Zaki, violin and Mara Zaki, piano
Wednesday, April 8

Milena Zhivotovskya, piano 
Wednesday, April 15

Joe Magnarelli Quartet
Wednesday, April 22


 

Fall 2019

Jazz Performance
Russell Quagliata and Friends
Wednesday, September 18

CANCELLED: Gabriel Schaff, violin, and Elizabeth Martyn, piano
Wednesday, September 25

PLEASE NOTE: The September 25th concert has been cancelled. Join us next Wednesday, October 2nd.

Duo Mantar
Adam Levin, guitar, and Jacob Reuven, mandolin
Wednesday, October 2

Oboe, Violin, and Piano featuring 
Rita Mitsel and Friends
Wednesday, October 9

Elysian Camerata
Wednesday, October 16

Copeland Quartet
Wednesday, October 23

Michael Yanovitsky, piano
Wednesday, October 30

Aaron Irwin Saxophone Sextet
Wednesday, November 6

Arlen Hlusko Duo
Wednesday, November 13

The Carlock–Combet Duo
Wednesday, November 20

View more