Jarred Antonacci
Part-Time Lecturer of Music

 

j.antonacci@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Joe Akinskas, Jr.
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
M.A. Glassboro State College

 

joseph.akinskas@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Lenuta Ciulei Atanasiu
Artist Associate of Applied Music

Specialty: Violin and Viola


lciulei@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Julianne Baird
Distinguished Professor of Music
Director of Madrigal Ensemble
Ph.D. Stanford University

jbaird@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Soyeon Bin
Artist Associate of Applied Music

Specialty: Voice, Piano, Accompaniment


sk1785@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Megan Emigh Carroll
Artist Associate of Applied Music
B.M. Musil Akademie der Stadt Basel
Specialty: Flute

megan.emigh@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Clipper Erickson
Artist Associate of Applied Music
D.M.A. Temple University
Specialty: Piano

robert.erickson@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Dionne Fields
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Artist Associate of Applied Music
Director–Gospel Choir
M.M. Boston University
Specialty: Voice

dionne.fields@rutgers.edu
                                        Read more »

 

Karen Hagerman
Artist Associate of Applied Music
D.M. Indiana University
Specialty: Voice

lkhager@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Joe Hart
Part-Time Lecturer of Music

Artist Associate of Applied Music
M.M. Hartt School, University of Hartford
Specialty: Guitar and Trumpet
josehart@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Laurie A. Lally
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Online Course Development and Instruction
M.M. Ed. Boston University
llally@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 


Gary Mazzaroppi
Part-Time Lecturer of Music



garymazzaroppi@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Justin Moore
Artist Associate of Applied Music

M.M. Temple University
Specialty: Trombone


Read more »

 

Michael Nikolidakis
Artist Associate of Applied Music
B.M. University of Cincinatti
Specialty: Guitar and Piano

nikolida@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Stefán Örn Arnarson 
Music Program Area Head
Assistant Teaching Professor of Music
Director of Chamber Ensemble
M.M. University of Michigan

stefanar@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Eric Polack
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Director of Jazz Ensemble
M.A. Rutgers University–Newark
Specialty: Percussion & Jazz Improvisation
eric.polack@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Joseph C. Schiavo
Teaching Professor of Music
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Director of the Mallery Concert Series
Ph.D. Rutgers University
schiavo@camden.rutgers.edu

Read more »

 

Frank James Staneck
Artist Associate of Applied Music

Specialty: Piano

 

frank.staneck@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Aaron Stewart
Artist Associate of Applied Music
M.M. University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Saxophone


as2487@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Jojo Streater
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Director of Performance Ensemble

M.M. Berklee College of Music


jojo.streater@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Mark Zaki
Professor of Music
Ph.D. Princeton University



markzaki@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

Julia Zavadsky
Part-Time Lecturer of Music
Director of Rutgers Choir

D.M.A. SUNY, Stony Brook

zavadsky@rutgers.edu
Read more »

 

 
Fine Arts Administrative Staff
Kenneth Elliott
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Theater

Ph.D. University of California, L.A.

elliott1@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Stass Shpanin
Department Program Manager
Assistant Teaching Professor of Art 
M.F.A. Temple University, Tyler School of Art

stass.shpanin@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Zulma Rodriguez
Department Administrative Assistant

 

 

zulma.rodriguez@rutgers.edu
Read more »

Joshua Dowiak
Production Manager
Theater Technical Supervisor
B.A. Rutgers University – Camden

jdowiak@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Dennis Moffett
IT Systems Administrator
B.A. Rutgers University–Camden

 

dennism@camden.rutgers.edu
Read more »

Gracie Dod
Assistant Theater Technical Supervisor



gd372@rutgers.edu
Read more »